I am Bradley D. Patterson and I sell Physical Gold, Silver & Wholesale Diamonds

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Steemit Community!

I am very excited about this amazing platform and the crypto currency space in general. I work with Worldwide Precious Metals and help people secure their wealth with physical Gold and Silver. People can have their precious metals delivered to their home or secured in one of our worldwide vaults. I feel that crypto currencies and physical gold have a very special relationship. Both are outside of the banking system and many of my clients who made a fortune with bitcoin are cashing out a portion of their profits and securing them in gold. The best part about having physical gold in storage is that it's 100% insured, it's confidential and has instant liquidity.

Although most of my clients are high-net-worth individuals I feel it's important for everyone to have a percentage of their wealth in precious metals. Bitcoin has proven to be an incredible money making tool but is it 100% safe? Gold is a tangible asset that can't be hacked or erased and is accepted worldwide. It's the best place to put some of that newly acquired bitcoin cash.
IMG_20171217_002724_391.jpg

I believe Steemit is on their way to being huge and I'm so excited to be involved when it's still relatively new.

Thanks for reading and if you have questions about what we do at Worldwide don't hesitate to ask I'll get back to you right away.

all the best,

Bradley D. Patterson