Sort:  

Good video. It really is hard to tell what is going to happen. If you're reading bitcointalk, reddit, or in a slack thread, the speculations are wild. I don't really understand how the BCC futures are trading already since it doesnt exist, anyways it will be an interesting few days/weeks.

Thank you for your positive comments on my video blog! You are so right about all of the speculation! It's kinda crazy right now and I will just be glad when all of the dust settles and things can get back to normal! @jasonshick
Just followed

Great post... Need to get your Bitcoin off exchanges before 1st August if you want some Bitcoin Cash!

Thank you very much! I agree, although it appears that Bitfinex and Bittrex may support Bitcoin Cash. Good to hear from you! Have a great day! :) @unbeaten

Great video my friend!

Thank you very much for your continued support of my blogs! @rtdcs