You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 26 on Steemit!!! Free Bitcoin Giveaway!!!! $$$$$$$$$ 2200+ followers

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Please post the bitcoin transaction so we can verify that this contest is legitimate @briandenver this seems to be a quick way to gain lots of followers but is anyone really checking with the guy? Who is the lucky winner? I would like to verify for myself and comment on his page to see if he replies .

Sort:  

I haven't won anything. I was just commenting.

If there are 30 people commenting on this article there should be 30 ap votes on each, of course I uploaded my own comment but not really anybody else's @briandenver does it cost me money 💰 or steemit to randomly up vote someone else's comment?

It appears that you were following 25,000 people on the social platform and 10% have followed you back? @briandenver that's about the same of what I've experienced.

I would bet if you were to promote my comments and responses @briandenver This article would show up on my followers feed along with the people that I've made comments. Up vote and follow for a comment on your account!

Thanks for following me I'll be sure to comment on your next article. @briandenver feel free to stop by and comment on my articles. This is a great way to up phot each other's work to get more views and inner action on this social media platform , there's even a chance you'll get some steemit dollars 💵

@briandenver i will post the transaction thanks for your support