You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash - Cannibal Honey Badger Of Money (Passing Ethereum and Added To Coinbase?)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Steve! You are back!
You will love this video that was made about the situation. Make sure the subtitles are on. It is freaking hilarious. I have been talking mad smack on Twitter about the 1mb blocks. Hahhahah

https://t.co/dvhaGPfAXY

Sort:  

I'm back to talk smack... if this doesn't demonstrate what Bitcoin Cash will do to Bitcoin, I don't know what will.

Nice! I'm going to step up my smack talking game on Twitter. It is hilarious because even Jeffrey Tucker posted saying that he tried to send $20 of Bitcoin and was charged a $7 fee and was saying if that doesn't show that Bitcoin Cash is the real Bitcoin nothing will! LOL