Get My Upvote and Try Out CryptoGalaxy.io Early

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The New Galaxy is Near

CryptoGalaxy.one has started their beta. Now you can buy your own planet, mine it, and collect your own Gala. I'm pretty sure the features available will be much like the alpha. There is not much that you can do yet, but you can check out the sweet graphics. You can also buy your first bot, and start mining. I wrote about this experience with some screenshots here https://steemit.com/games/@brittuf/the-birth-of-a-new-galaxy . Download the app in the IOS and Android App store. Check their website for details https://cryptogalaxy.one

Twitter Upvote Exchange

Get some Free SBD and to help EtherStocks.net get some exposure on Twitter. The tweet also has a contest itself, so you can get 2 for the price of one. So I will trade you a RT and like on Twitter for up to 100% upvote on Steemit. So here is what you have to do:

  1. Follow me on twitter https://twitter.com/TravelinBit
  2. Like and RT Our Tweet
  3. Follow, Upovote and Resteem this post
  4. Comment this post with your Twitter Feed Link
    I will give:
    100% upvote to the first 5 entries
    50% upvote to the next 10 entries
    25% upvote to the next 20 entries
    10% upvote to the last 40 entries

So get in early and get my MAX 100% Upvote!

Brought to you by EtherStocks

Buy, HODL, and Win!

Sort:  

@tomi_fadipe

all work completed
user @mdriad0rahman

Please use only one account from now on... thanks

all work ended

user @MdRIAD34759472

In case anyone is unable to download Crypto Galaxy (“The content of this page is blocked”), the mods at their Telegram have said they’re updating the download link - it may take some time so just keep checking back.

all work done

user @mdrahma42365444

@brittuf, buddy, all done! Twitter is @ontheverge_stee.https://mobile.twitter.com/ontheverge_stee. A link. THX:)

done sir @brittuf twitter username sherazkhan4u

skipped a few steps

all done sir you can check

It is a great initiative . All requirement is completed @brittuff..

whats your twitter user name?

I am following you.I had no idea about CryptoGalaxy.one before.I will surely look into it.@upvoted and resteemed.All done.
user- tanvir islam

All done sir ! @CryptoGluto

all work completed by me
@ak0718808

Work Completed !!!
Cheerrr !!

@adysurya222

done

All done!

https://twitter.com/crypto_elleok

Following only 2, you and Etherstocks 😂

mideofficial_ click the name username to go view the link of the retweet

@ParanoiaLunatc

Thanks brittuf!

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime,your post is so helpful.I always inspire of your post on my steem work.Thank you for sharing @brittuf

Good work
https://twitter.com/traina23?s=09

Username is @tusharraina23

User name tusharraina23

I'm yet searching like this platform from many days, thanks for introducing this awesome thing

Wow its good news!upvoted.

Is the app available on Android too, sir?

cool ,, thank you Mr @brittuf

I will download it from the iOS apple market to try as I am new to the Hada area of ​​the currency and mining market, as I have subscribed to the competition with you on twitter ، good luck my dear friend @brittuf 👍👍😃😉

All work end
@shaima10589

This post has received a 32.57 % upvote from @boomerang.

Can't seem to find them in the IOS app store and the IOS link on their website leads me to a page that doesn't work. Anybody knows how to download it on IOS? thanks

Will download the app i guess, looks very good :)

But the website doesn‘t seem to work for me :(

Okay works now.
@brituff, do you wanna provide me your invite code? Maybe you get a benefit from it (cryptogalaxy)

This post has received a 15.38 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @brittuf.

right away

U are good

I will learn about CryptoGalaxy, because I just found it from your post @brittuf. I am waiting for your post next @brittuf

coool! i tested the alpha version of this too! really nice graphics but a disappointingly small amount to do mostly.. looking forward to the release, cheers for the heads up! :)

Ack! We need invite codes to play in the beta!

You are one of the boss @brittuf

Nice post plz upvote

I love your posts brother!!!

Love trading? iCoinCourse is the best software for traders!
Receive notifications when course grow up or grow down.
Download there: https://icoincourse.com/
Telegram support: @icoincourse (https://t.me/icoincourse)
DQmViNu6KhpvsSYaAw6uAi9knuwcVwRKhapLXSqpDaUJDba_1680x8400.png