What I think I look like explaining crypto to my friends

in #bitcoin6 years ago

This is so true...
crypto.jpg

Oh and has this ever happened to you? If you have invested in Crypto, then I guess it probably has!

crypto 2.jpg

Oh and while I was writing this, I just saw the news that Localbitcoins.com is now segwit compatible! This is their exact tweet:

New receiving addresses for your LocalBitcoins wallet are now Segwit compatible. Segwit addresses start with the number 3. #Bitcoin #Segwit #LocalBitcoins #scalingbitcoin

Source:

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @brn123 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thank you very much!

Good job! Thanks to @amanda46536 you have planted 0.01 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14472.97. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

I start pulling up charts and my eyes cross and smoke comes out of my ears. Quite a sight.