Got hacked and lost my girlfriend too :(

in #bitcoin7 years ago

There is a lot of things I would like to say but I am not sure they will come across as nice or kind. I will post again later when I am not hurt and upset (F the money love is suppose to be stronger than material things right?)    

Short version of the story is I got hacked and lost 1.3mil in crypto 2 weeks ago. I was stressed to tell my girlfriend because I felt embarrassed and dumb. The last thing I thought was I would also loose the love of my life (or so I thought) All I can say is I am glad it happened now and we do not have a family that could also be hurt. We talked a lot about having children and moving our lives forward together but apparently, I don't have enough money to do that now??    

It would make me feel better if everyone that reads this go find your partner right now and hold them for 2 minutes and tell them something kind and special that makes you love them for who they are. HURTING SUCKS BUT I WILL SURVIVE    

I am stronger for loving unconditionally and have no regrets