You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitquence - The Most Comprehensive Review You Will Find

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Great initiative @blockchainttmft

(resteemed & upvoted)

I've been waiting in suspense for this article since you've announced it :)

I'll be checking in to see what updates you'll be adding.

Also something I'd like to contribute. The team hasn't thought about a real marketing plan yet. However, they do know someone from the PIVX team that could help them with a marketing plan.

Conversation between myself and Kevin Saechew (member of the Bitquence team)



All in all, I think (and hope!) they'll be somewhat better prepared when the product is released (marketing-wise).

Sort:  

Thx for the resteem and upvote!
Yea the lack of a marketing plan is a good thing and a bad thing since they are obviously not trying to scam people, otherwise they would have it.
Yet to reach a wide audience they will need to market themselves properly, hence I hope they hire someone who can do that.
Thanks for your comment!