Sort:  

houston, we have a problem

I laguh so hard, almost hysterically because I also wanna cry xD

lmaoooooo me too bro, me too. were all about to get KO'd by the markets. I cant take a punch! 😰

Then sell and buy lower girl

lmfao im not a girl, ma'am

I rather using CoinGeko and it's starting an uptrend, it's a little more hopefull there, let's just wait for the korean exchanges to keep a bull trend, I always hope koreans don't blow things up ._.

Koreans are the BEST! they keep the markets up... plus haejin is Korean lol. Gotta love them. Haejin has made me rich and im 21. well... on the way to becoming rich.
@haejin if youre reading this I love you!💙

Actually I was trying to make clear that asians market tend to establish markets, not the other way around xD

lol oh, sorry for misunderstanding :)

lol, not true because I am Korean but I am watching Crypto and will for days to come. Korean and Chinese New Year coming in? I am watching my cryptos.

nice! happy new years!