Bitcoin testing 4500 with a break higher targeting 5000

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Nice close on BTCUSD yesterday after pair found a solid bid above key support confluence. Pair is currently up on the day and actively testing 4500. A Break above 4500 would target the all time highs around 5000:

Over the short term, pair remains bullish above today's open at 4375. As far as the bigger picture's concerned, I'd like to see yesterday's lows hold, though there is room for a little noise down there without breaking the trend.

Overall outlook is constructive, but be on the watch for a lower high somewhere between here and 5000.

This analysis also featured on meanfxspreads.com


20% of the liquid rewards from this post will be split with @centerlink for the communal benefit of TeamAustralia
Team Aus footer by the amazing @bearone


This post was brought to you by @msp-creativebot

Sort:  

Thanks for the great content mate..

Glad you enjoyed

Bitcoin go to moon comming soon!

5000 easy, this was just a small retraction, get ready for the next leg up.

Yep, that's what I'm thinking. Solid close above 45 yesterday :)

Any thoughts on what could happen in November? Will we see yet another Bitcoin with B2x? How do you see the future of Bitcoin Cash?

In my opinion, if we get B2x forked, BCC and LTC will be winners from the damage BTC gets.

wow nice post

It's made a nice looking V shape with solid volume at the low, which is very encouraging. I still think we will bounce off $5K at least one more time, but if we get through in the next week we could be headed for a big blow off top.

I'd actually prefer to see a more gradual sustained rally, but that doesn't seem to be the way crypto works :)

long term it will always go up no doubt, so for all people panicking just hold and wait, patience is the key in cryptos :)

Before the end of this month, I believe it will be on 5k and by next month ot will be flaunting in between 5k. I am waiting for it to reach its maximum.

I think we'll retest 5K by the end of the week :)

Good stuff. I'm feeling confident about the next 12 months, although honestly I prefer Litecoin.

I've honestly never traded litecoin, I should start having a look at it

Congratulations @bulleth! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the post again. Yesterday I was buying today I am not to sure what are your thoughts?

All depends on your risk tolerance/trading style I guess, I think we'll see 5K again before the end of the week and we're bullish above the recent lows :)

in my opinion the btc market this week will be sluggish

Really not looking that way atm, up 700 bucks in two days and looking for another up day today :)

$5000 in Sept

Very Likely !

Too conservative IMO 5600/900 EOM

Crypto currencies are making loads of average people rich :)

Not quite there yet :)