You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is Getting Hard Fork Twice this Time, Major Complications Ahead, BE AWARE BE SAFE

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

@themystic thank you for this amazing input... I completely agree with your suggestions, also adding it to my post by mentioning your name as well as up-voting this comment... Also following you...

Sort:  

Thanks mate. Just doing my little to spread the awareness.
It's really a shame seeing such politics by few bad actors in this space trying to demean the original Bitcoin. Even BCash team is supporting 2x though it has no replay protection. I used to follow Roger Ver but after seeing his bad intentions I have started educating myself by following people like Andreas Antonopoulos and Charlie Lee. After SEGWIT these guys were upset as they did centralize the whole mining operations. Craig Wright, Roger Ver, Ayers are millionaires with shady past. We have to be careful else these greedy people would fool us with our hard earned investment.
Invest wisely, keep the space healthy and aware by always lending a helping hand. Cheers...