GIVE me Bitcoin, Bitcoin, Bitcoin!!! :-)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Please Sir, can I have some more?

Just be super duper awesomely narley radical nice today and give me something to sing about when I wake up.

I recently have run low in my bitcoin wallet...something like $26 USD worth of bitcoin.

Please Sir, can I have some more?
Can I?

So, go ahead (perhaps against your best judgment).
Do your nice deed for today.

And Surprise me when I wake up to find my bitcoin life and future will have changed!

Send to my bitcoin address here!

1FZwZRTfqbLBCwFutes6j87qgb3Hf3b9PH

You're Awesome!!!

Thank You So, So Much!!!
You have no idea what this means to me.
I'm very grateful for your help!

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

You know what can give you more money? comment on people post here on steemit AFTER you read them... yeah, you won't earn a lot... but at least your earning will be made by your efforts not by someone else's pity....

I wish I could say something better for you... but begging is a place such as steemit is a bad idea... @cheetah already blacklisted you.

There are many abusers so when we see begging we can't distinguish between those who need money and those who lie... But when we see good comments on our posts we know what we have a reader that deserves our vote!!

Congratulations @business-hope! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!