You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 70 Cryptocurrencies (Buying points/Target points)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi Sala,
How are you? Thank you for your hard work it is a very nice list.
My question is can you tell us also something about when it is the right time to sell a coin?. For example I bought coins like ripple, verge, dgb, redd, ardr, etc etc in November, just at the right time for nice low prices. They all went up from half november till the beginning of january and I allready was counting myself rich :-). I was surprised by the suddenly changing market and did not sell and lost most of my profits the last few weeks but I never lost money. All the time I was hodling, because I realised that I would not be able to buy the same amount of coins back for the same low prices. I am wondering....did I think and do wrong?

Sort:  

Dear @buttercups I am fine thnx for asking.How are you. Well if you didn’t sell them at that time. I think now you should hold them.Because I am expecting a boom rise in couple of weeks.

I am fine thank you, but I miss Alex a litle bit. I think he is lost somewhere in the UK, lol...
O that is not the answer I was hoping for, of course I hold them now. But I think of the people who bought btc in the beginning and never sold them......now we know they did the right thing. For example I've got Verge, you predict $ 1,- about oktober 2018, is it wise to sell then? Or do you see a bigger future and must I hold that coin for a few years. What should you do?

Dear @buttercups after verge hit my target I will take Profit then again I will wait for dip & situation.But I think at some certain points we need to take profits.

Is it a loss if you don't sell, even if the purchase point is higher than the current point?

Just HODL dear friend. Going by the analysis from this guy and others, most of your coins will have a sensational 2018!