You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Lightning in Simple Terms and What It Means for YOU + GET 100SP delegated to you!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi, I'm going to make a short story about what is being lived in Venezuela, may not win the contest, but please consider these little words, first of all our minimum salary is $ 1, we have an inflation of 4,000% and every day the thing becomes more difficult, my house has not come hungry, since we all get up early and go out to the street to find the money, I joined steemit to have an extra income in our home. What worries me most are all those families that the government has made them increasingly poor, where they have nothing to eat, and they have to go out to the streets to ask for food, my question, how can a country be one? of the best in the world happened to be one of the worst of the night?