Sort:  

Hey @catchup. Just sent the bitcoin sorry for tj delay...I’m about to get your steem sent out as soon as my deposit hits.

Congrats!

Hey @bwells where do you look the bitcoin price, and what was the price?

Received the BTC, trustworthy guy @bwells
And concerning the steem; sure fine.

Hello just leaving the post to make sure u remember about me. Everything fine? I still haven't received the steem reward.

@catchup. Yeah my bad I've been super busy the last few days. I didn't forget about you.

I'm going to send Steem Bucks instead since I already have some on hand. Sorry for the delay my friend.

Will have another contest very soon!

Thanks alot, don't take it personal I thought maybe u'd forgotten.
So to everyone : bwells is trustworthy, he sent me the reward successfully and his contests are the best. Good luck in next ones to everyone!

No worries @catchup. I borderline did forget. I was on my 1 year anniversary trip and then I came home to my brother having his first baby. Thanks for your understanding and I hope to see you again soon! I am going to try to get another contest going again tonight.