You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: There are 36 Possible Corrective Combinations!! What does this mean? Check out this analysis!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

xvg, eos, dgb, cardano, bts, xlm, iota and many others all with really good upsides. Bitcoin is the big one but it's frustrating to move money with. I recently sold of half my ether for cardano and eos because the network is so clogged from a crazy cat game and i got in quite early so it was time to move some out. Ether was once how I moved money but it's become slow also. Their is many good projects out there research and buy what you like. Ask others opinions. I hold about 20 different coins, some underperform against bitcoin some have out performed bitcoin. But it's best to be diversified in the long run. You can invest to just invest randomly but thats not a good idea, I think its best to look at the project also, what does it do? What will it do in the future? Who's behind it.