BITCOIN PRICE & CRYPTO MANIAC MONDAY

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Bitcoin has been trading sideways and gradually lowering in price for a few days now. Is this the calm before the crypto kaBOOM or will the price dip down more?

What do you think? Upvote and comment below for a chance to win some free STEEM today.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm ready either way - I'd love some cheap coin though!

Get ready for a kabooming experience!
unnamed (7).jpg
source

@champagnecrypto I really wish I was here today. I really would have loved to pick UP some Free STEEM. I guess I would need to get my Butt over here again next Monday. Thank You for all the kindness you have shown to the @stokjockey in the past...................

I think btc is @ its bottom, But like you said you gotta be ready either way !

Great Monday! Battle field is running red, but I'm still standing. gonna increase my holdings as I watch the market drop. Always super energetic and motivating ChampagneCrypto. Thanks for the boost of energy! Kaboom!!
Nui Z

bitcoin is getting ready to BOOM....

I think one of the other commentors hit it spot on. A lot of TA guys are calling out the 8300 mark for btc if the bear trend keeps up however just like anything else could be flat wrong and it could shoot to the moon without a countdown even. You never can tell in the cryptospace its crazy in here.

great video. steem is great

Great plarforms like steemit and Dtube will Take the social media by Storm :)

I'm actually waiting to buy some more Ethereum.

I'm waiting for a price drop again.

Last dip, I got it at 799$, and in 2 days it was at 1050$.

I hope that same thing'll happen this time again.

Another awesome video!! Thanks Champ!!!

Hopefully it will up in Feb.
KABBOOOOOOOOOO0M

As always, you are the one that KABOOMS with your amazing talks @ChampagneCrypto :) I just resteemed this

I think that Bitcoin will go down a bit more, getting ready to KABOOM to $50.000

STEEM will go up, but a little slower

As always thanks for the knowledge and content.

KABOOOM Champ thanks for always coming in with the chat and dropping the knowledge . Upvote from me !!!

Kabooooom! May there be a crypto boooooooom!!!!

Thank you, big fan of your intro :D
Making crypto relating content myself, check it out! Cheers!

Congrats @alnedkov you just received some free STEEM. Keep kaBOOMIN out there!

I think bitcoin will go downwards or sideways while altcoins will rise. Similar to what happened last year.

Congrats @introvert-dime you just received some free STEEM. Keep kaBOOMIN out there!

Thank you very much! Kaboom!

Steem is definitely a coin to watch out for. The fact that it's a utility coin with a social media of its own sets it apart from others.
Great YouTube video, Keep up the good work sir.

kaBOOM! just sent you some STEEM!

Its hard to say the lightning network will be huge. We have opened Pandoras box. The big KABOOOM is coming!

kaBOOM! just sent you some STEEM!

I think things will get back to it once people start realizing this is not going anywhere. All in the same if it does do down I hold majority of alt coins so more bitcoin for me!

kaBOOM! just sent you some STEEM!

Any worries that steemit could be another way for these lending pumpers to shift gears and claim this as the new way to make money only to gain followers like they did referals with the lendding platforms. Love the info, keep kabooming it.

Not sure HODL BTC is the way to go at the moment,started Trading my BTC for the first time today. Hope to build up my Satoshis while the lows and highs are pretty big . Kaboom

I think bitcoin is going down.

Why? And how far?

Because of steem backed dollars and steem. Possibly to around zero some day but hard to say. Transaction fees and times have recently decreased so that is good for bitcoin.
https://steemit.com/steem/@mysearchisover/killer-steem-up-to-32

Thanks. I love to hear other peoples opinion.

Always get an upvote from me! I hate to say it but I think bitcoin will test the $8,300 previous support level. There are too many technical traders calling this. I think it will be a self fulfilling prophecy. But then I think it kaBOOM’s like no other. Love the videos man!

kaBOOM! just sent you some STEEM!

I think ETH is slowly taking over BTC's dominant position. This year will be ETH's year.

8000 or 7000$ soon :( so bad :( but i feel it champagne

it may go down abit lower before the kaboom to da moon , this year lightning network is expanding fast too! Cheeers!

kaBOOM you get FREE STEEM!

champ!!!!

Congrats @dolphin134 just sent you free STEEM. keep KABOOMIN over there!

Didn't know you were on here until just now! Followed. (Long time YouTube follower.)

Thanks for following! Just sent you some FREE STEEM. keep kaBOOMIN out there!

Not much kaboomin going on right now, but this baby bear has a strong hand! I've got my magazines fully loaded.

I see it dipping down to 8k before shooting to the moon.....

I DONT THINK SO........getting ready to boom

kaBOOM just sent you some STEEM!

Hodl :) and buy cheap! If we go below 10k it wont be for long.

kaBOOM you get FREE STEEM!

Big thanks again Champ, I will be sure to keep tuned in bro <3 kaBOOM :)

I think in March we will see another big surge, but until then there will be some healthy sideways movement. But who really knows the future? Only God. But thanks so much for all your fired-up reporting, regardless of where the market is. That is awesome.

Congrats @joechiappetta you just received some free STEEM. Keep kaBOOMIN out there!

Kaboom, I also wanted to start a youtube channel to talk and promote blockchain technology from a technical perspective, and now with Dtube, I started to upload videos exclusively here and forget about youtube. Your giveaway would help me promote blockchain knowledge to everybody and upload more videos. Please check my channel. Thanks!

kaBOOM! Just sent you some STEEM. Thanks for tuning in!

Just got approved on Steemit.
Have high hopes for it, especially since YouTube upped the subscription and watch time requirements to get monetized.
I think BTC will eventually go back up, every time the bears leave, the bulls hit back twice as hard.

kaBOOM! just sent you some STEEM. Thanks for tuning in!

Absolutely LOVE the energy in the vids bro...u makin me wanna buy it all lol. Still subscribed on Ytube, working on Dtube, still new it. Right on for the videos man #cryptomania #KaBoom

kaBOOM! just sent you some STEEM. Thanks for tuning in!

Thanks bro...look forward to hearing more from you. 👊👊👊👊

Kaboom Kaboom Champ, I must say that I missed ur boooooming encouragement for the past few days... Lets steeemit, lets dtube it...lets dkabooooom everything. Keep the energu level high general.

kaBOOM! just sent you some STEEM. thanks for the positive energy!

d tube is pretty awesome!

kaBOOM you get FREE STEEM!

I don't know if its just me, but it sure looks like the best time to buy crypto is Sunday to Tuesday. Just say....

Thanks for this informative post.
Hope for the best.

It should level out, and hopefully by next month it will shoot back up. People are going start doing them express tax refunds and new money will start flowing in.

Thanks for the Steem! You rock!

Time we seriously start using our own platforms like steemit and dtube, the way forward Champ!

This is a good idea thanks for sharing

I think now is the perfect time to buy. Technically, the bearish market should be in its last hours. The fundamentals are good as well, no certain news regarding china and s korea.