Cryptocurrency pour les nuls

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Like everyone else, I hear about Bitcoin. Bitcoin is in fact only what Frigidaire has been for all the refrigerators of this world. It is only another of these cryptocurrencies (Ethereum, Litecoin, etc.).
In order to see more clearly, I created a page on Facebook. Kryptoroom
criptoroom_bitcoin__300final.pngComme tout le monde, j’entends parler du Bitcoin. Le Bitcoin n’est en fait que ce que Frigidaire a été pour tous les réfrigérateurs de ce monde. Elle n’est qu’une autre de ces crypto monnaies (Ethereum, Litecoin, etc.).

Dans le but d’y voir plus clair, j'ai créé une page sur Facebook. Kryptoroom

Sort:  

@chapytoutou, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.