World's Fastest KeepKey Unboxing

in #bitcoin6 years ago

In this video, we open a brand new KeepKey device, a great little unit for securely storing Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dash, and many other cryptocurrencies. Pick one up for yourself at http://keepkey.com.

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

It look interesting and fabulous but i dont have money, when i will win it with steemit i will buy one. ohhh

I upvoted your comment up to $1 so that will help! youre now 1/50th your way towards the Ledger nano s (you will want the ledger the keepkey is cool for women but ledger nano s is gonna have more coins... keepkey is what i would get for a girlfriend or wife tho because it just looks cooler.

That's such a nice gesture @ackza, and even better advice :D

Wholesale order min?

Very generous you are @ackza have a great day ahead.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

I decided to buy the ledger nano S because it has a better support for coins and it looks like a flash drive, I recommend you buy 1 soon as day after day, more and more people need it and the shipping woes adds to our misery

i need something like that .......i have manny , pastwords...................

I ordered a ledger nano s about three weeks ago and it arrived a week after - considering it as normal shipping time. i expected longer time to wait as on the website mentioned. but seems i was lucky.

https://www.binance.com/?ref=10923198 Join Binance! Great new exchange with much lower fees when using the binance coin.

I agree with you

good luck, hope u will get enough money

The big vote from @ned here is very interesting. Is he involved with this in some way? It doesn’t have anything to do with Steem as far as I can tell. @chronos he hasn’t voted on any of your other posts that I could see. Just curious what the connection is.

Looks like a great device though!

I didn't see it coming, but I've been working on Steem content for a while, and I'm glad it's taking off. Great platform. Thanks, @ned! :)

Thank you for posting

Nifty little thing

Not sure if you were excited or just talking fast to keep your video short... or both haha

looks nice but i'm happy with my Ledger Nano for now.

Out of all of them keepkey is my fav still solid design, durable and easy to use but secure

This is a rrally nice stuff!

I'm still undecided what hardware wallet to buy. Keepkey, trezor, or ledger......... Hmmmm

Great post just Upvoted please help and spread the steem on my last post!
https://steemit.com/travel/@adriansky/strawberry-hill-before-and-after-sunset

Shapeshift makes far to much money off "miner fees" for me to use them much.

Soooo much want!!

Looks cool, I recently got the Nano S. I'll check this one out..

Great

This looks like a nice crypto storage device. I hope one day that they make a universal one, that included all crypto including alt-coins. I think a universal protocol will emerge and make this happen. This one looks sharp though.

Nice! Hardware wallets have long been the most secure way to hold bitcoins :)

cost?

I think around $130

thats a lot. they need to make these cheaper. The nano s is cheaper.

Ledger nano S is the best because they keep adding more coins and the price is just perfect for a beginner.

thanks for sharing. where can i buy

A link is in the post.

I would like to know how it works. I might just get myself one.

Is this a solution if you lose your private keys? Does anybody know if theres a solution if you happen to lose your private keys??

Very interesting, i want to try it

very nice
amr profile theke ghure asar onurodh roilo
@fulkoli3000

wow its amazing but I don't have the funds I will win it with steemit then I will buy one...

Its looking very nice .but I cannot but because I have no Pocket money

Great job votup me please friends.keep good work Thank you so Much

This looks cool. Is it shipped to India?

i am upvote and comments and share . please one upvote me

Looks pretty cool. May have to invest 👍🏼

I think it's worth to invest to this gadget.

Really worth it. You can carry your cryptocurencies along with you all the time . No fear of third party interference.

Thanks for sharing. Very nice.

Gadgets that make it easy to take your money(cryptocurrency) any where. Really worth investing or buying.

thts good.. awsmm post

plz follow me

Welcome! Where u from?

following hope you follow too

Great post, i loved it

Nice! this looks slick

I like it.

Its like a digital purse to keep digital money. Isn't it ?

thats right!

I think you are onto something there!

Awasome

I upvoted u and plz u do same. On my latest post

Cool device for BTC and crypto! Thanks! Also TODAY is the 9th anniversary of Bitcoin -- take a look at my post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@thoughtchain/happy-birthday-bitcoin-what-will-the-next-9-years-bring

Can I get one pre-loaded?

Thanks for share this

There are 3 pages
Pages