Blackmoon Cryto is going to break records!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Blackmoon Cryto

I think this is going to be big and I'm going to have my trigger finger prepared because I think this one is going to close fast!

This looks like a pretty good investment. It's been in development since 2014 and they seem to know exactly what they are doing. It's not one of these hastily put together ICO's that lack pre-investment development. It has quite a bit of development completed already and they seem to be moving forward with deliberation and thought.

Here's their introductory video:

Here's their website: www.blackmooncrypto.com

This is their announcement thread: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2075919.0

This is their social media: https://t.me/blackmooncrypto

This is an opinion by DataDash:

I am excited about this one! Is this as ambitious as it seems to be, or is it too good to be true? I've been tricked before by these highly convincing projects but I've scored big on a few too. Help me out here; is this a good investment? All real research and feedback will be highly appreciated. Should I go all in now or wait a little longer. I've already joined the bounty program but should I throw a grip of fiat at it also?

Sort:  

The video is fire!!!!