Bittrex Surpasses Poloniex, Market Cap Rising, Bcash Volume on Fire

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bittrex is proving to be a great exchange, like I've always thought it was.

The market looks like it's really bouncing back after the the past months downtrend.
Bitcoin Cash has incredible volume. Incredible sell-off volume!

Cheers,
@clayford08

Sort:  

Bittrex is BETTER than poloniex anyday...

Hell yes it is! I've been saying it for the past year.

I have always used poloniex but after watching ur vid will give bitter a go. thank you

I think you'll be pleasantly surprised to find that you don't lose money on supposed "ddos" attacks. Haha Happy trading bro and thanks for watching!

This post received a 3.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @clayford08! For more information, click here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clayford08 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

People obedient enough to join the service tend to follow the establishment, so its no surprise that he's a segwit-coin fan and doesn't understand the how or why of Bitcoin Cash.

Hahahaha. You Bcash shillers make me laugh!

You obedient drones make me laugh! Go follow your orders!!

You might as well be a drone, with the way you shill Bcash. At least I'm not a maximalist of anything, like you. I can spot a shitcoin from a mile away. I suppose I'm not the only investor to do so. The price just keeps tanking. Hold on to your Bcash, bro. Don't let me catch you trading your maximalist coins for the real Bitcoin. Then you'll be known as a fraud and a shill.

Go do what you're told, servant!