You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Buy Bitcoin, It's Going To 'Crash'

in #bitcoin7 years ago

That is ridiculous. Yes Bitcoin has crashed after peeks, yet it still keeps climbing higher and higher over time more than the previous peek.

Analyst believe Bitcoin will be over $4,000 by the end of the year and most likely be over $10,000 within the next 10 years. Now compare that to the USD, each year the buying power of the dollar drops, this article has a good example of how the the USD has lost about 70% of its buying power since 1950.

I just bough more Bitcoin since my purpose is to hold for retirement in 20 years where I believe my money now invested in Bitcoin will be worth a lot more than if I had put the cash into a safe.

Sort:  

Dude was being sarcastic lol