Sort:  

I am also new to cryptocurrency and have bought a couple of bitcoins. Your explanation is very simplified and very easy to follow thank a lot, I upvoted this.

Thank you, Mark!

"But is it real money??" Is the main question I recieve.
Good luck with your videos I will follow you.

Thanks for simple explanations. Some of us are beginners, and there is so much to learn! Maybe you could do something on "debit cards" / apps etc in regards to taking crypto & using it to buy bread & milk or other consumer stuff Thx in advance

That's actually a great idea! I will make a video on using Bitcoin to buy ordinary things! Thanks!

Hi there you can buy Designer glasses @ bitcoineyeglasses.com !!! Thanks for the great info!!!

I don't need designer glasses, good spectacles should matter :) Thanks anyway.

No probs. But maybe not just USA. In Australia I think there is only coinjar as an option.
I'm not quite up to that stage in my crypto life just yet. but a video would be great.

Just remembered I did this video about TenX (PAY currency) and they have such a system in mind, to implement. Mobile crypto payment and a card. Have a look on the video and see the details in the video's description the links:)

Thanks for video link. TenX card looks interesting, I'll add it to my research list.

Since your into investing in crypto, have you seen K!M Bitcache ? By kim dotcom, should launch ICO soon and after I signed up played with demo a bit, I have a felling it will be huge!

Nice video. Consists of a lot of interesting facts for beginners. Good job and good luck with your next videos.