[ Bitcoin ] Great bull run, now pulling back some

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin had a great run yesterday and this morning to $8985 on Bitstamp at 9:30 (GMT+2) and we are pulling back now. Currently we are at $8610 and thinks are looking down.

We are going down now. The next support is about $8450, so we might go down to this today.

Here is Dan from the Chart Guys with his view on the market:

Do you think we will see support hold at $8450 and go up again?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Sort:  

the prices rise or fall, the cryptocurrency becomes more stable, to revolutionize the world, we are in the best moments.

This is history in the making with crypto's.

Great comment @ordosjc

The pull back is healthy sign in a bullish continuation. Look for price to continue to move up, next stop $10k, then $12k.

Bitcoin had a welcome break today. So we set for $12k now?

Great charting once again. thanks

Bitcoin coming back sharp now. I trust we will turn before $8450 or hold and create a higher low.

Congratulations !
your post was resteemed by @resteemza
Please upvote this reply to help us grow
Resteemza image small.jpg

Very cool. First time I see you on STeemit @resteemza

I am fulltime digital entrepreneur, focussing on CPA Affiliate marketing ..what platforms are you at? Would you be interested in a $4 per lead platform?

Great Job! I am using my profits in the near future to power up, trying to get organized to make it happen too :)

Kudos!

Thank you for the offer @elsiekjay and I like your strategy to power up. I am currently promoting Zukul Trade an auto trading robot and 4 Corners with PLS. So I will be focusing on that for now. Thanks

Okay. No pressure.
All the best dear.

i believe this is more healthy then just a straight up increase. when the price jumps up and down but keeps going up small steps at the time that gives me more confidence then if the price went 300% up overnight.

That makes perfect sense to me. As long as the new trend is up and not continuation of the 4 month bear run we just had @darkdrake

@colinbrazendale Nice read. I posted a similar outlook for BTC too ;)

Will have a look. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you @crypto-toast

Excelente, creo que la criptomoneda se esta estabilizando este es el mejor momento para seguir avanzando.

I agree. is that Spanish?

Thank you for your comments @gabyjc

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Agree

Thank you for your comments