[ Bitcoin ] Where is the bottom?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

May months was the month for the bears while April was a month for the Bulls. Will June be the month of the Bulls again?

Everyone is very bearish now and some people very Bearish like Tone Vays and Tyler Jenks. See video below.

I think we are close to a bounce, but I don’t expect it to be hugh. Maybe a bounce to 7600. We need to break this and then 7800 to show us that the Bulls are looking to take control.

Another place I look for direction is Tradingview’s Ideas section. I highly recommend you check it out.

Here is Dan from the Chart Guys:

Do you think the bulls will return in June?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip4, I love buying upvotes after 20 min of making a new post. Make sure you upvote before I buy upvotes to get your share of the curation rewards.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 18 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $170.88 in the last month in down market.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

I think we can start buying small amounts. I don't think we will go much lower than 6900.

Even Haejin Lee thinks we can go below 7000:

At the current price, it is a bargain compared to where prices could end up at the end of this year. Price has the potential to fall to the $6,000 area but i dont believe price will have the momentum to push much lower the $6,500. People will know the bottom is near and we begin investing and trading again, eventually giving bulls the upper hand and pushing price higher.

Yes, that makes sense. Nobody will want to miss the bottom. So it everyone is saying the bottom is 6900, we might only go to 7050.

I am hoping for a small rally before we go lower.

Higher But Weaker, Interesting. Makes Sense. But I still think we could see a jump up.

I nice jump to 7600 will be welcome. :)

A complete reversal of the bear market will be the best thing to see.

It will indeed!!

cool ! check out my last post for some great bitcoin mine platforms

Will have a look

Looks interesting

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Hii, i responded in my last post, dont know if you'v seen it. but the mining actually goes pretty fast and hashmania does payout for sure, autobtcminer is still unsure.

https://www.hashmania.net/?ref=471

I register with autobtcminer under you. Let see if they make any payouts. Thanks

alright, lets check it out. have to see for myself as well. the refferal acounts doesnt work i see. have you checked hahmania ?

You got a 3.17% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 1.95% upvote from @upme thanks to @colinbrazendale! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.86% upvote!
I was summoned by @colinbrazendale. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 4.07 % upvote from @boomerang.