Five ways to earn bitcoin on freebitco.in

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I tried a lot of Bitcoin faucet, and I really think freebitco.in is the best one.

There are five ways you can earn bitcoin on freebitco.in:

  • You can solve hourly captcha, based on the random number the system generated, every time you can get as much as 0.02 BTC
  • You can play the Multiply BTC game. I like to play this game for a few minutes every day, most of the time I will win. Remember not to get too greedy, just set a small goal and stop when you reach the goal for that day. Your balance will increase day by day this way.
  • There is free weekly lottery. You can win as much as 0.9 BTC this way!
  • If you leave your bitcoin there, you can earn 4.08% interest rate.
  • When you play the free hourly bitcoin game, you will get reward points. You can use the reward points to exchange for stuff like iphone and other cool stuff.

freebitcoin.JPG

If you are interested in it, you can use my link to register, I already enabled the auto share function that the system provided, and I set my auto share percentage to 50%. Which means that, if I get 1000 satoshi from you, then at the end of each week (usually Sunday), the system will automatically share 500 satoshi to you! So the more hourly free btc you play, then more share you will get from me. WIN-WIN!

~我设置了referral的50% auto share.JPG

Registration Link: https://freebitco.in/?r=11278236 (50% commission share to you)