You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchain can Make Advertising more Honest.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Interesting - if I was a business owner I would love to know how effective my advertising was. This is easy enough to measure online, but not so much with physical advertising. Billboards have been lacking for a few years now so this could be the way forward.

Will be interesting to see how this one goes!

Sort:  

Very true. This development evens the scale between digital and physical marketing.

Yep! Huge potential, but the crypto space is so overcrowded at the moment that this may not shine through. I hope so because it sounds really good

It has received investments from Okex so I'd say it has earned some (major) industry recognition already :D.

Thats pretty good news then!