Genesis Mining 3% discount code: Jkvgrp

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm going to start using Genesis Mining to expand my hash power, I have reached the limit of rigs I can have running in the house. Cloud mining is the obvious choice for me to continue to get hash power and make more crypto, however as anyone who is using cloud mining will tell you it is much more profitable to use peoples codes and have them use your code since you get 3% off. So use my genesis mining code Jkvgrp upvote this post and comment with your code and I will use your code when I upgrade hash power. I will use codes in the order people comment and I'm going to try to upgrade my hashpower around 3 times a week more if the value of crypto goes up.
3% off Code: Jkvgrp
Sign up to Genesis Mining: https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/1017986GM-Affiliate_Banners-First_Release-250x250-02.png

Sort:  

Really got into Genesis mining a few weeks ago for ETH and was doing them in bigger bulk buys, but I started doing it just +1 MH/s increments so I could use other people's affiliate codes and hoping they will use mine next time too!

I just used yours, it was only for +1 MH/s for ETH at $29.99 but looking to spread the love! I followed you also, trying to connect with people here on STEEMIT!

Next time you upgrade your hashpower use my code! NkQanX

I've recorded both your codes for use when BTC mining contracts become available again.
Please use the code "X08nQ7" to get 3% off every Genesis Mining contract.