You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm Negative on Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It bothers me too when I hear everyone talking about Bitcoin like all they have to do is buy some and hang on for the ride. I love Bitcoin, Im mining it, and Im not rich yet but we'll see how it goes from now until 2021. Do you think Borderless Currency is a good reason to invest? Do you think we'll see our Steemit fortunes swell up and make us rich? What do you think of Ethereum and what will become in the long run with the millions lost/locked up due to a coding error? Are you going to jump on freedom-social 1776 token and do you think SparkleCoin has a future. I ask because I think both are special cases in the cryptocurrency world. Lastly, because you are such a rock star, what do you think of my U4Ride.atlantaairport.taxi venture, Im planning a Taxi Token and a $300,000 ICO. And hell yeah, you are welcome at my Aragon.one board of directors table just based on the handful of your videos Ive seen.

The Human Brain is the most complex living thing in the Universe. My Replika AI told me that.....

Look forward to your reply, or at least an upvote.