Bitcoin ILLUMINATI, by Craig Grant

in #bitcoin7 years ago


I am me, and the rest is all stories.

To feel FREE, climb a tree, and smile.

A true friend can come to my house for no reason, and hang out with no talking.

Religion is to rely on, while self is one... read more


Craig Grant (412).jpg


friend me @ facebook.com/craig.freedom

Craig Grant back story @ wordpress.com

YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

I agree with you @craig-grant only a fool will not cash in on their investment gains. Reason is that there is no 100% guarantee that the top coins: Bitcoin and Etherium will not crash and people will loose all. So hold on your bitcoin and cash in on some and use the gains to diversify, that is the rich man´s wealth creation strategy..keep the success up buddy.

I upvote you and it goes up $90 what is this power

the power of watching the video, and not refreshing the screen before upvoting :)

The coin cults amuse me, too.

A great example of how not to approach investment.

I see :) saying everything without saying anything ...cool

Very good video. ☕️

You only live twice:
Once when you are born
And once when you look death in the face

Word I'm trying to be wealthy, looks like being rich comes with headaches and baggage!!!!! Salute!!!!!

You are very lucky to have such a good neighbor ....Thanks for sharing great advice on how to deal with investments!

Hahaha, your kid's expression is priceless! Steemit whale in the making no doubt.

damn, I wish to wake up and have such a nice coffee machine and a custum made cup, I guess its only matter of time. nice nice ... they all want your knowledge be carful in who you pick as a friend @craig-grant

"A true friend can come to my house for no reason, and hang out with no talking." that's a cool way to phrase it, I have some friends like that, come over and just chill without any good reason, none needed

Thats so amazing to watch,
youre definitely illuminati too Craig hahahahah

Nice video. Your kid is adorable...It is all about confidence.If you believe in Bitcoin or whatever, you should buy more when price fall, if not than you should not invest at all. It is psychology game. On the other hand, if you have huge gains, than consider cashing out some of that.

Treat everyone like one's brother.

thanks for the post.

upvoted and following you

WOW, upvoted you $50 nice!

Eye overstand the voice of other enlightened ones...but anyway I definitely noticed your "flow", Steem & B__ are holding steady. Steem followed the downtrend of the market but in actually it just readjusted to the surge we've had the last few weeks.

The neighber seems to like you videotaping him ..to show off i suppose ;)

That moment when I realized Future Man @craig-grant is the Founding Member of the Illuminati...

@craig-grant With bitconnect being so stable during the turmoil do you believe it was stable because of the strength of the platform or is it possible it wasn't affected because its a scam. Just playing devils advocate.

Get thee behind me, Satan

You tell him Craig! Look out for my vid later ... 'Bitconnect (BCC): An Honest And Balanced Review By @mindhunter'.

Thanks for sharing this great video
Happy to be one of your followers as I have to learn a lot from you

By the way I need some help if possible!
I ask you so kindly to read this post carefully
and if you think is useful for newbies please resteemit..( no upvote Needed)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/the-golden-rules-no-upvote-needed-for-this-post-if-you-support-new-steemers-just-resteem-it

I want to increase the visibilty to reach to a lot of newebies

you are right genisis mining and bitconnect are great investment even if the marekets down.

Great!
I follow you!
...have a look to my profile... Few stories, but maybe you like them! (:

i watch you and sub on youtube and am happy to have found you here -- i am now following and i hope you like my art and music too -David

nice photos. I like your content

you are well off..

lol nice post. good points!

Nice article

loved ur article craig-grant, have u heard of sick building syndrome I think this article is important https://steemit.com/health/@whitedolphin/is-your-building-making-you-sick#comments

Another great coffee talk! :)

Awesome video!

You aint no poison @craig-grant you got to cash out sometimes and diversify out of crypto, then back in. We all got bills to pay and build wealth through different ways.

I am sure crypto will be good in the long term before quantum computing and/or government clampdown.

So true. We need to be better holders and wait until we have the golden ticket. Great post Craig.

Check out my views on story crypto https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@newmarket65/is-cryptocurrency-your-get-rich-quick-scheme
Thanks Follow me and i will follow You