Earned $4133 Bitcoin in less than 24 hours

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Untitled.png


The better your life gets, the brighter my light gets.

Flying the most advanced spaceship in existence, it only takes me 1 second to get to any destination. My destination is NOW, and I never stop flying.

Perfect = No reasons, no questions, no care, no fear... Craig :)


facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

You are the king of steem

Another day at office i guess :P

That's an awesome gain for one day Craig, congrats on the BTC haul! Trevon just earned 0.5 BTC today with BitConnect and Genesis, so you guys are continuing to get mad rewards despite the bear market. Keep smashing it my friends - seize every day and keep winning!

Bro, congratulations on your financial success man. It may not be new to you but it's new to me. To see someone doing this with crytocurrency is truly amazing. It lets me know that im not too far behind. Im getting that "slow money but sure money" with Bitconnect and gradually positioning myself with altcoins. Good job bro.

Interesting. Are you mining BTC or is this through another medium?

no mining

I was going to say, that's one hell of a rig you're running

You've always got great posts and videos so it's always interesting following your posts!

We should however focus though on upvoting the new people on introduceyourself so we can have users believe and stick around imo. But of course, the ones that are good and worth curating.

Lol and i'm happy i've just made 3 dollars in 1 hour for my introduction post :D
Seriously Good Job :D

He earned $4000 from here!? Damn am I jealous

Outstanding @craig-grant you deserve it. I was watching you since you started mining zcash in your house. You are very transparent from what you are doing. We make mistakes because we never stop trying new things like what you did. Before you achieve all of this. Like Albert Einstein said and I quote "If you never commit mistakes, you never tried anything new". For being open on what you have done give us a clear view of we want to do.

Just followed you on faceebook as well to get your updates about this huge earning stream. Congrats for doing so good.

This comment has received a 0.19 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

im-the-boss_o_363450.jpg

and you spent on this 200-300k USD Lol

I spent $100, 2 months ago

100$ for all your SP for get these rewards?

And it's going to snowball further and further too, this train ain't slowing down baby.

How do you do it!? Oh my god it is amazing!

That's great ! I'm happy for you and hope that it can be even more. I wish you the best.

Keep going man, you're straight killin' the flow. You got your family taken care of, you the king!

That is kinda crazy. Make a Post about how exactly you do that pls...

So nice dude! Keep it flowin'...

Awesome man! Congrats

Is this from Genesis mining?

I am so happy to see successful people here on Steemit! Don't forget to give back to the community!


@steemradio

Congratulations! 🍾 it's a really greta example how to work to get good money 💰

@craig-grant Your AMAZING man! You inspire me so much! I want to wish you more from everything! You deserve to be happy, because you make me and many more people inspired! I want to inspire people just like you! Thats amazing man, your amazing! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!!! Im very excited about your next post :)))

That's crazy! congratulations :)

Congratulations on your earnings 👍🏻

A big congratulations, onto bigger and better Craig !

boss mode activated!

This is amazing! I want to learn!

you're an Inspiration !!!

@craig-grant Give me some by upvoting me.....lol. Congratulations boss, hard work truly pays

I Voted You !

Wow..hope to get there someday :)

Such a show off haha

Congrats though!

Wow that's amazing !

Spread the freedom!!

Thanks for sharing @craig-grant! We just bought some LTC, ETH, SC and some BAT!! We are so new to crypto its not even funny! Can't wait to start learning from you!

p.s you are on my EXODUS background!

great..congratulation:@craig-grant

What an achievement man!

Keep up these great posts! They're motivating all of us!

you the best

I can say just one word - Perfect! :) keep going!

Amazing! Congratulations!

Incredible master @craig-grant what the hell is the secret up to get to it's size in about 24 hours ...?

Those are great profits, one question is that just from mining?

none from mining

you gonna be a billionaire soon.

There are 2 pages
Pages