I don't own Bitcoin, I have access to it

in #bitcoin7 years ago


What I need to know always reaches me in every moment, because I am dum.

Don't listen to your mother fool, she has no idea.

Me being perfect means the world is perfect the way it is right now.

Seeing or hearing about war is the same as watching my toilet water swirl... read more


Craig Grant (568).jpg


friend me @ facebook.com/craig.freedom

Craig Grant back story @ wordpress.com

YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

so mr trevon you are coming back from iceland we see. Do you own any bitcoin?

Trevon says no what is bitcoin"

so what were you doing in iceland trevon.

trevon says I was just visiting one of the largest bitcoin mining operations.

....... LOL

You're always dropping jewels on us! Thank you!
Once again, something I am 'duh-ing' myself over, cause it's so clear, but yet it escaped my grasp of thought.
'Access' vs. 'have/own', the difference between those means everything.... some nice word play!

words program reality, so I use them wisely, not widely :)

Very true!! Linguistics is pretty important, people sleep on that. Words have particular meanings, and when used, can shape past, present, and future....

you are crypto king you know everything

Sorry to say, Can i get your upvote as my birthday gift?


birthday post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kyra-kristian/this-is-kyra-kristian-and-its-my-birthday


Happy Birthday Kyra. Now make a wish for a steemit vote and blow out the candles. Good luck PS don't look now. You have a vote.

You are great man ,keep it up 🙂

He owns bitcoins but you cant trace it ;)

what if they ask if you have more wallets?
what you gonna do, craig?
what if they strap you to a lie detector?

maybe sell all crypto and get steem. put all steem on steemit and convert all to steem power. and even if you are forced to give out password, it will take weeks to power-down.

Lol...@craig-grant with all those huge figures always reflecting in your wallets..what else do you expect from the public. Good work man

I wish I had some haha... Even access would be nice :D

u gotta go get that $$$ mayne , #hustle

Hustling what I can haha

thats the spirit , forward ever , backwards never!

trevon is such an ass kisser, dont you think craig ,the king of crypto :) ?

wit ur substeemin ass @ a mofo if u got beef

If you learn the right word games you won't have to rely on semantics,...

@marcstevens

Wow great trevon with your baby boy

I think you may have meant to reply to the post, and not my comment.
IF that is the case I, I got the notification and not Craig.

Good to see Trev is spending some time with family too and realized the fact that Craig is always right. And I am also trying to follow Craig's advice and it's working like magic. So thanks is too small a word here. Cheers!!!!!!