ONE HUNDRED BITCOIN

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The richest man in the world started a church that worships money... dam, why didn't I think of that... Craig :)



Negative energy represents separation, emotions, and the moon.

It's already there, just be aware.

To experience a natural time machine, climb a tree and take a nap on a limb.

0 = nowhere ... 01 = now here.

I ignore my imagination, to stay physically free.

Being self aware is an experience I know, not information I believe.

When there's no emotion involved, it's neither easy or hard, it just IS.

Yuliana (737).jpg


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I definitely admire your drive to have even more goals - and the goal to get another 100 BTC is as sweet as they come! In fact, the exact goal doesn't really matter since the whole point of it all is that one should never settle - always be driving even higher, beyond the moon! Very motivational Craig and that's why I've begun to start my mornings off with your videos. ;)

When there's no emotion involved, it's neither easy or hard, it just IS...
love that Craig!
👻

@craig-grant is awesome. Such an uplifting and motivational guy - let's get him on the Steemit Mt. Rushmore!

Im going to start a church too.

Nice Craig. I could see you being our first crypto-billionaire(all made from crypto). Congrats on the success, here's to us all climbing higher.🍾

100 bitcoin would be amazing to have.

Your goals inspire all of us to set our own goals for the future. I appreciate you sharing your programs with us, since we can plan our own accordingly. Thanks again for continuing to share your journey.

Once Again...!!!

The law of attraction is strong my friend, I believe thats what brought us all here to Steemit. We've set goals, accomplish them and those goals attracted us to this amazing platform. lol & who knows whats next. One thing I've learned going down this rabbit hole we call blockchain; is that there will always be more to discover. And im having a blast!
Have a great one big homie #bless

Having a goal like that is sweet and really achievable Craig.... Want to see you to become more and more successful, so we can show to the world that "this is the lifestyle are gonna live in near future" steem on!

Craig emerging out the the crypto like the steem train going stong my dude keep it up #steemon

Thank you craig for the vote!

Liking the 50/50 split strategy for BCC - I now use the same for Steemit in upvoting myself & upvoting others. When you upvote yourself, do you upvote a comment or post? A minnow told me today to upvote just comments and that way you avoid the 25% curation fee. Is that right Craig?? Can you truly take 100% of your upvote off the table?? Bit greedy that one!

Maybe you would like to watch the "Full metal alchemist" anime and their "The Law of Equivalent Exchange"

You must have an awesome plan to be where you are today and if I remember rightly you only started at the beginning of the year. Great work and you are certainly motivating me.

I listened to you and send my money to bitconnect.co, Craig!

Can I get an Amen!!!?

In my opinion church/religion has always been about control and money. The original form of government lol.

Anywho im sure if you did start an online church you'd do very well lol

Yeah that's why I try to only surround myself with positive people with similar goals that I can learn from. Its like they say, you are the sum of the 5 closest people to you.

More than plausible .Being you. I see you achieving it in less than a 100 days 4 sure. Just because of the exponential growth of the eanings you are making. ;)

I think u already holding have more than 100 bitcoin in your steemit and bitconnect account ;) but if u still setting more goals for u then i can see at the end of 2 to 3 years 1 % of total bitcoin amount with u ;) u are such a crazy guy ;) best luck ;)

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

Craig I remember watching on youtube about 10 years ago. it's amazing how much things have changed. No more planting sunflowres? Great insparation then and now.

If anybody can do it...it si you Craig. I will be cheering you on as I try to do the same. Thanks for the inspiration!!

he's will end up in hell for that. hope he enjoys his time on earth.

Yup, I had a feeling $100,000 BCC challenge was too easy for you. Bitcoin is going to be $10,000 in five years so yeah I wouldn't mind holding some.

Great post. Check out my profile if you have time :)

@Craige-grant I am having a good time Craig just like you. if you could resteem any of my posts I will be forever grateful.

Solid words craig

Sometimes I wonder if you're really creative or just high, great post man 😉

Thanks for you post man! Made my day! How much have you invested in genesis mining?

stay positive my friend. hope you reach your goal very soon, 100 btc.

They think they could bring the money to the grave

I like to check out your videos

Great post, nothing surprises me anymore...lol

Holding is a lot easier then trading ~ Hold bitcoin halving in 2020 and you are forever rich for many generations...

"I ignore my imagination, to stay physically free"
Is that the same as stopping your fears and doubts from holding you back?

Craig - I would rather start a church to worship the money users (the poor) rather than the money itself! I like your emphasis on 0= Nowhere 1= Now here!! Nice. KEEP STEEMING SIR. You are an inspiration!!

100 btc...serious goals, Congrats as always wish you well on all..cheers!

with this growing going on at the moment, And if it keeps up you Will be earning way more bitcion over a 100 days..

I guess the same thing that happend to Bitcoin in the DROP between March and April will happen again. So in this way we will have a big DROP again( and may be followed with a little one ) and after that we can sit again and watch it rise.

@craig-grant I am new to steemit but have been following you on Youtube for a while and I have seen one thing about you that is you never stop.

Once you reach a certain goal you make another goal and start again.
Thats an awsome quality to have.

You're an inspiration man! Keep it Up!

Your vids is a kind of advice and motivation in my crypto endeavor.

Negative energy is resistence to what is. It encourages seperation and other low vibrational frequencies.

Cool man!! And beautiful girl ^_^

Craig you are on such a high frequency. You have found the perfect balance! Two bitcoin a day that's crazy I could only imagine that in my dreams, but thanks to you living proof that you can manifest anything you desire. I'm witnessing this first hand. To me earning .20 btc is quitting my job type of money. You have helped me set small goals for myself and in seeing you do what you do I've decided there's so much bigger long term goals for me. Thank you!

Great to see you moving up Craig! Keep it up man, you're motivating all of us :)

You're so inspiring @craig-grant

I am going to start a church and after the hosties I will walk around asking donations in crypto.

I admire your bitcoin drive! My goal is still 10... 100 though! wow. I must set my goals like yours! :)

#1 Stunna on Steemit :D Keep doing your thing! You are an inspiration.

Love how you set goals. Keep aiming higher! thanks for the video :)

There are 2 pages
Pages