Profit on Lend

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Untitled.png


SMILE, it's FREE :).

Being FREE, is I am nothing and nobody.

It's a small world, after ALL being irrelevant... Craig :)

facebook.com/craig.freedom


VIDEO : Steem Dollar Visa Debit card


https://bitpay.com/card/


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Sort:  

that was great thank you

craig-grant stacking
giphy (2).gif

This post received a 4.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @alienposts! For more information, click here!

Those interest payments are from BCC right?

I always thought online cloud mining was a scam? What am I missing about genesis mining? Ive been seeing it everywhere lately

first book of the bible, it's your rebirth, get some hashpower and use my code

YVhXDJ = 3% discount

Amen

How do we know its legit tho? Ive been scammed in bitcoin before and am highly suspicious of things like this. I lost 1.5 bitcoins in something similar to this. Back then it wasnt worth much tho but still

Another user just posted a video from there. He was invited to visit.

Because you know who is running genesis mining and they actually have a facility.

Go buy the Genesis X11 contract right now -- be sure to use HIS CODE to get a discount.. Craig did a video on this yesterday, I think.

thank you @craig-grant for providing useful video like this...many of my friends don't believe on steem neither the crypto... I can now use this video to send it to them..much more reliable source because you posted it...sharing it and resteeming!

awesome, profits profits profits

I'm loving it.

Nice to see you are doing well Craig.. I was interested in getting one of these visa cards for myself but im not sure if it would benefit a minow like me.
Still might grab one in the future if all goes good.
I just wanted to ask.. How is the brc soft fork going to affect Genesis?
Cheers and much love

Everybody loves free profit. You are almost everywhere in this industry. I can feel the sense of satisfaction and security you feel with such diversified portfolio. Keep it up and Good luck for your upcoming projects.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.89 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @cryptokraze. Vote for Aggroed!

This comment has received a 0.06 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

This is amazing! Great video showing how to use the bitpay card :). You are rocking it, I just got into the crypto/steem world, and steem is the first one that caught my eye, I love blogging so it just made sense.

Bitpay is available worldwide!
I got one and I'm from Sweden.

Very cool. But you should've just told your girlfriend to send the SBD to the BTC address. You lost a bit of money between her sending to you and what you had to send. She sent you 257 SBD but you had to send 318SBD

its free money, no greed, no loss

All good. I was highlighting a better option for those following along with :)

What did you use to make this lending profit?

Invest, make money, make that money make more money, then spend some of that money to make some points for for money hahahaha

Bro! @craig-grant you got this figured out, upvoted and for sure following, keep it coming, keeps me motivated! I am getting a lot of my pieces in better placement lately because of you and it is booming.

Just trying to get on your level brother! YEEEEEEEEE

craig-grant..take me along for the ride my man

Cool, looks nice and easy. Do you know if there's a European version?

Great post, thanks for sharing!

Great tutorial! I think Visa/Mastercards cards are gonna blow up with digital currency. Looking forward to seeing what the future brings

Man, you are a luck man! Your girlfriend gives money to you? kkkkkk

WOW!! Watching this happen right before my eyes. Go ahead man, pave the way Open those doors for the rest of us!

Genesis mining is one of the leading cloudmining companies and seem to be Trusted mining provider open to the public. Genesis Mining was founded at the end of 2013. But return of investment is not satisfy because , if you invest in $100, you will hardly return 18-19 k satoshi per day.

same amount if you invest for HashFlare you will return almost double. It is also one of the longest running and most trusted Cloud Mining sites for Bitcoin

And if you want to high return GB mininer is one another option. It gives you 10% of return , whatever the case and It comes at 9th position with 2.6% of the total hashrate in the world. It has also attractive team bonus,you can multiply the income by sharing others.

cloud mining is an addiction, and my 3% discount code is your password to my traphouse

Great job Craig! Life is what we make it and your killing it!

I love all of your posts , I'm your Fan!

"Being FREE, is I am nothing and nobody."
New life motto.
Thanks.

Nice. I've been meaning to do this. I think I will sign up for the bitpay card tonight.

Insert "paragraph of awesomeness" here

Wow the Bitpay card is so money - no transaction fees, no verification process and it works just like a debit card with all of your BTC.

You seriously just blew my mind with that instant SBD transfer to your card. Here I was thinking about transferring my SBD to an exchange to convert to BTC and transferring the BTC to the card. Big sigh of relief that I don't have to use an exchange for this!

Blocktrades is super convenient and it was awesome to see you use it to convert your SBD to BTC and then send that over via Steemit to your Bitpay card address. I'm so getting that Bitpay card now! You're literally the first person to clearly explain and walk through the entire process of using the BitPay card.

Thanks Craig - you always rock! You always get an upvote from me and now gonna resteem this too!

There is a verification process to get the Bitpay card, but not to use/fund it. Once you have it you can use it as he showed in the video.

Cool sounds good!

Great profits. Just flowing into bitcoins. Stashing it and loading up. Got the strategy. Following your footsteps. Can't wait to make it at your level. Will work hard to get there. Have been able to resign from job as first step. So far so good. Able to replace income and now trying to get to next level. thnx to you , I can see the path to success. Stay true and don't change.

Hey rastaman any recommendation for folks outside of the US and I have a post I want you to check on as well, let me know if this is something that would work
https://steemit.com/steemit/@daudimitch/thinking-out-loud-peer-to-peer-loan-feature-available-under-wallet-tab-on-steemit

nice. thanks for sharing

That visa bitpay card is amazing. I wish I was in the US. Thank you for demonstrating how easy it is to transfer SBD to the card. My genesis code ebLJlx incase u are upgrading

I'm from Sweden and I got one!

How did u get it. Am from Kenya and not sure I can get it

That's great thank you sir.

its some interesting option for a fast transfer, but seems you lose a bit of money between sending and exchanging sbd this way.

Man, I love you! Thanks @craig-grant , it doesn't get any simpler than that.

Craiaaaiiiiig Graaaaaant, you must cease these incantations immediately.
trelawny.JPG
You meddle with forces that are dangerous beyond your comprehension.

That's the dream freedom.

Great Vid on Bitpay