You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin alt-coin trading advice, replying to a question from comments

in #bitcoin7 years ago

100 MH DASH X11 mining contract costs $500 for a 2 year contract, you can use the mining calculator to see how profitable that is. I have been with genesis for over 1 year, and everyday my payment is profit, I currently earn about $150 worth of crypto per day with Genesis
Mining calculator @ cryptocompare.com
YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

Sort:  

Sounds good!

cryptocompare.com shows me $2,62 per day. How do you get $150 per day?

I have more than 100 MH

Wow

I started with $30 in February 2016

How much have you invested in dash mining?

no idea, I invest $30 about 4 times weekly with the profits i get paid from genesis

Just a heads up, I love my $300 Baikal mini miner, 150 MH X11 miner and It doesn't expire. At 40 watts it's profitable anywhere.