STATS time, Bitcoin, Ethereum, STEEM, and a magic wand

in #bitcoin7 years ago

LIFE is an infinite pool of water and money is the bucket... Craig :)



Spiral = I spy real = single eye in center.

Light is in my experience, so I call my experience magic, no need to dig deep and break it down, that's what I call being lost.

Reality is my five sense physical experience of matter now.


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com

NOW = 01 @ blurb.com/now-01

facebook.com/craig.freedom


Sort:  

It's Stats Time!

You have a fascination with inspiration and money generation! What boon for those interested in wealth creation. Keep it coming!!!!

Steem is still undervalued so I am planning to put some of my litecoin and ethereum into steem power and I hope it will be a great idea to get benefits in long term.

great idea

As I am expecting steem to grow at faster rate than ethereum and litecoin.

This comment has received a 0.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptokraze.

im with you. so much joy in steemit .

@craig-grant watching your videos made me an investor
thank you for keeping us up to date since day one brother

Good to see your bitcoin growing! There's nothing like that passive income.

Very inspiring Craig - always great to see you working your magic live! I'm not really an ETH fan myself but I won't go the BTC maximalist route either.

But I do acknowledge that it is more worthwhile to keep stacking that BTC because you can just as easily take that BTC to buy more STEEM and hold it in STEEM Power. You've definitely opened my eyes to investing completely in STEEM Power and so I will continue to follow in your footsteps, working harder with BitConnect and Genesis as well.

And that intro song needs to be longer - keep singing @craig-grant!

putting all my btc in steem power is an amazing idea, something i would or could do in the flow one day

Agreed Craig, that's exactly what I'm working on right now. That and increasing my Reputation Score to the max!

So crazy you could make money off the difference between currency rising. Thanks for sharing your video. Still watching... but so far so good!

Time to seeee who's stats areeee bettter! Def yours haha. Love me some stats time, time to grab a cup of coffee and learn...

"Every minite I'm a different person" - @jeffberwick

Good job, market go up!

What do you think about the draining of the reward pool?

Great! I've learned a lot, about cryptocurrency and money in general... And oh, thanks for the inspirational words... How do you come up with them? What's your inspiration?

@imwatsi ~ I write poems


It's motivational to see how much crypto you EARN while others are buying with cash. Keep these posts coming, btw signed up with your referral to bitconnect. Following your path to success!

Craig, thanks for sharing your stats!

I've learned a lot about cryptocurrencies from you and will start investing in them. (Sadly, I missed the Bitcoin opportunity in 2011 when it was under $1.)

Glad your efforts of posting on Steemit regularly since last summer (when many Steemians had stopped) are paying huge dividends for you now.

Have another fun day!

I guess @craig-grant finally decided to post something relevant :) Good job man!

Legend says if you comment early craig-grant may respond :)

nice :)

giphy (2).gif

That is what Blake looks like after Chris Paul has left.

yes

good info for minnows like us.

Hmm, so now you can make money with blockchain loans??
Whaaat. But how can you control that person who took money from you that he will give back.. hmm, that's some sick magic!

there is no person borrowing, the only humans involved are the ones who buy and sell tokens on the blockchain

Technologies are becomming better and better. I'd never know that it is possible if didn't watch it today shieeeet.
Well anyways thanks for sharing. I appreciate it a lot.

Dont make life a crypto. Keep it simple.

good video

Make sure the bucket does not have a hole.

Just holding and maybe rebuying everytime there's a big breakdown.

Most people who panicsold probably regretted doing so.

You're doing just right in not doing so.

Shhhh! I am trying to watch the video.

Haha you have perfect singing skills :D I enjoyed the introduction.
"The less the best" ! I Agree, I've also didn't like seeing garbage on my feed so yeaterday I closely checked what I'm following and removed lots of users haha.

Why not hold ETH?

Great job! I know yours is better.

Your doing really well. I'm watching and trying to learn everything I can!

Keep the awesome work

giphy.gif

it's helpful to me
thank you for sharing

thank u for posting

nice post
thank you.

good infomation
thank you

handsome guy
thank you

😁 I got exed off the list but it's still all love bro, i'm still perfecting my content creation lol.
I just appreciate the unfiltered talk. I've focused my efforts and been getting a great return w/ BCC and STEEM since you introduced me to the "secret sauce" so I have nothing but thanks.
Peace & blessings

Craig-Grant you are paving the yellow brick road for the rest of us.

Can we get an explanation of the grey bars and red/green bars?

Thank you for information! I;m still trying to figure out how it works, even after six months of steeming. Seems like it's just not for artists mind:)

hey @craig-grant,i have 1000$ worth of bitcoin,should i convert them to steem,and then steempower?what do u think?? plz guide me as i am new here.from one of your fan from india.

Steem moving on up !

ive been seeing so much about it in the news lately, I think its going to be big by the end of the summer, so many people are taking notice

Keep on keeping on chief.
You are really paving the way, and I salute you!
HurrayNATION
#MoiCRYPTO

"...my beautiful stats..." I am singing - gosh you made me laugh. Love that you are always yourself. Your stats are motivating. The only issue is the fear element - which clearly is not an issue for you. Nice.
Great stats - by the way.
Keep on steeming.

thank you, craig

check this post Craig it can help a lot to improve steemit community if you can upvote and resteem my this it will be appreciated a lot

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jigarparmar519/5-tips-to-be-an-actually-successful-steemain-guide-for-everyone