VIDEO : I got tricked by Ethereum in my cart, with DASH, for Bitcoin to buy STEEM

in #bitcoin7 years ago


Talk is cheap, and experience is priceless.

WE is A reflection of ME, in separation infinite.

I am the perfect reflection of perfection.

There are no rules in heaven, so there's nothing to judge.

Matter is real, and imagination taking form is in-formation... Craig :)


Craig Grant (835).jpg


youtube.com/playlist/craig.bitcon


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Sort:  

Your phrases are always so cryptic....

they are hash for programs

Craig in the video i didn't see when you buy steem, did you buy it? what price are you seeking

Yeah, really! :D
Difficult to understand. :p

singing the song creates and improves your brand Craig Grant ™

Dam Genesis mining Trix are for kids. You silly rabbit!

Happy 4th of July!

To get something out of your Genesis Mining cart, just go to your dash board then back to the upgrade page. You just have to start over with your upgrade purchase.

Steem on and stay in the flow,
Mike

ETH isn't all that bad mate....Happy fourth of jully@craig-grant

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

i like to watch to the end to see if he actually does the upgrade xD

LOVE YOU CRAIG. Followed!! Truly Inspired! Also I signed up with your referral with genesis and bitconnect! Thanks man for all you do.

So eloquently put. xD

And now ladies and gentleman The I upgrade every day show with your host Craig Grant!!!!!!

Yes, you are doing good with your singing abilities, your "stats time" song is more melodious and soothing. BTW congratulations on your yet another upgrade.

i should make a beat for you sing those wack songs on fam. #upgradeeveryday

Craigfucius! Haha

Can never go wrong with ETH, because im guessing you aren't stuck on one coin because you are a money and opportunity man, not just a bitcoin man.

Nice......Genesis and bitconnect are my primary investments

Nice video. I think ETH can't go wrong until bitcoin faces any problem.

BTW congrats for the upgrade. :)

I finally signed up on bitconnect! Guess I need to get moving on genesis now!

Nice flow today, one day you'll look back at Ethereum hash and say yep that was easy money right there.

Craig im new to steemit can you please share with me a little more about steem power how does it work does it run out i looked it up but i really couldnt understand it so if it no problem can you explain to me how it work or recommend me to source to easier understand it. Thanks for your time

STEEM POWER= Voting Power $$
What is Voting Power?
Because you earn $$$ on Steemit.com for upvotes, they limit how many you can give.
Voting Power is a % to represent your remaining votes. Each UPVOTE will reduce your Voting Power -2%.

Voting Power Recharge
Your voting power will regenerate at a rate of 5% per 6 hours.

So each day (24 hours), you will receive +20% of your Voting Power back.

Voting Power Effects $$$ Upvote
As your Voting Power % lowers, your upvote will be worth less. Try to keep your Voting Power above ~70% if you intend to vote daily.

Thank you very much

La primera vez que lo veo así de claro, gracias

I hope to become like you
thank you for posting

Ethereum is time man. If you get what I mean ;) Cheers on the upgrade. FOLLOWED!

#upvoted #follow4follow

Now I get the deeper meaning of ....For We Are Many

nice bro keep it up

The boss is saying we need to make a fucking tune together you know how it is 😉

Nice
It blows my mind

Thanks for your videos, Craig, you've been a huge help in educating me on steemit!

Mutual help
follow back& vote😜😜☺
Thanks bro

I love your "mind dump" - you are indeed in the flow.
When we realise that it is the desire to have a human experience why there is a you and me - then we realise our oneness.
Matter is indeed real - we needed it to have this experience and indeed imagination - our thoughts - become information - our manifestation.

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience that’s pretty helpful keep on posting :)

I aspire to become craig-grant... Hopefully I will the light of that day sooner than later... 😁😀😅😊

nice words my friend

56 ths!?? im 400 ghs haha

Looking good Craig, keep up the great work!

"I am the perfect reflection of perfection." --> love it!