You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares (BTS) Update: Micro-Counts Show $0.21 Target is NEXT!! Check out this Analysis!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Haejin, maybe this is a dumb question - i can not buy this on Poloniex in USD/T all i can do is chart it from TV, so what is this analysis showing me ? i.e. normally you do a USD and a BTC analysis - in this one you have only done USD - yet for all intents and purposes that coin combination does not exist on Poloniex i.e. have to purchase BTC and then purchase BTS in SATs.

really keen to understand this please

Craig

Sort:  

It does in bitshares DEX exchange.

Finally, I registered for an account in DEx Exchange. I still have to play around the GUI because it’s kind of confusing for starters. I really want to transfer all my BTS coins from Poloniex to this exchange.