You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares (BTS) Update: Here is the Vertical Move We've Been Waiting For!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So I've had to reevaluate in light of a stronger wave 3 than I first thought. Here's my updated chart as of today. I left the old count in there for reference:

I think this is only wave 1 of a higher order. BTS is going to be massive, as @haejin says. But on the smaller time scale, I still think this is only wave 3.

One thing I am learning is that I have to factor FOMO into the charts more and project less conservatively. As you can see in the new white count, it has a much bigger wave 3, and an extended 5th.

Sort:  

amazing! Please share your updates that is fantastic work, So appreciated bro.

Worth noting, I've also started to use the TD indicator to time the waves a little better. That's why I moved the top of wave 3 in by a couple days since we are on a TD 6, so should get ~3 more days of upside.

may I ask what your sell points are (or what they would be if you were going to try and accumulate more). Or is it best to wait till it's a bit more predictable to starting accumulating?
Much appreciated.

So I've made a few mistakes trying to time wave 2 and 4 on the small time scales, but in all honesty it would have been better if I held.

I made that mistake with EOS as well. Bought lots at 0.50, but sold out at 1.50, instead of accumulating and selling at the end of wave 5 (~$11 or so). That would have netted me a 6 figure profit...just had to wait.

My advice would be, try to buy the dips now, and then take profit at the end of wave 5, which for me is around 0.90 - $1. I believe @haejin posted a bts update which I haven't gone over yet.
At this stage, a few cents here or there wont matter in the scheme of things. Im hoping bts will make up 10x what I missed on EOS ;)

I did the same thing with IOTA when I sold at $2.20
For BTS I managed to get a big sell at 51.5 cents earlier this morning and bought back in at 42c so picked up alot of BTS for free (woohoo!).
I saw Haejin's $1 wave 5 post and had that in my sights too. Would be amazing to pick up a nice chunk when the next wave pattern begins moving hard.
I think his most recent post was looking at a wave 5 target of $1.60 FYI. Here's link incase you didn't see yet:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/bitshares-bts-usd1-60-anyone
Anyway thanks again for your help.