You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here are the Top ICO Scams of All Time

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

I would add also Envion..
The purpose was not to scam, but it is ending doing exactly this with one person taking all the money and scamming his own collaborators!

Btw, an other beautiful article.. :)

Sort:  

This article could have been 1000 pages and we would have still missed some ICO scams.

True. The last year or so was rife with scam artists. A lot of people got taken trying to cash in on the crypto craze.

O yep definitely ;) my self I was involved in few ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure man.. But Envion was one of the biggest ICOs ever(if not the biggest i don't remember)..
But you are right, there are a lot of scam, too much i would say.. :(

@criptoscimnia I almost invested there too! I got my self involved with Usi-tech and bitconnect and lost 1.7 BTC in total! Sadly! But lesson learned!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, Envion! - I was expecting a multi-thousand $$ payout from these guys last year...

Then because of the lawsuits - They wont pay until that is cleared?
I want to see Envion CEO burn on the stake!

I just hope that the law will punish him as he deserve to be.. ;(