BITCOIN at $2,757 / STEEM at $2.15 / Ethereum at $327 / STEEM POISED to hit $3 in JULY - Read in Post

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin is holding its own around the $2,700 floor thanks to India declaring Crypto Currencies Legal Tender. That statement amazes me. I still view India as a test case for the rest of the World. Crypto seems to be the future. I'll buy and hold as long as I can, unless in the future there would be some sort of digital implant I would have to take. ha. bitcoin8.jpg

Anyway, Steem is also holding its nice $2 floor. The next leg up will be $3. Who knows when this will come. Possibly sometime in July? Since people are now watching what happens in India there is interest all over the World in Crypto. Steem is really cheap right now and can only go up from here in my opinion. This would be a great time to jump in if you haven't already. stem3.png

I LOVE how governments and banks of the World can't influence crypto's much. I'm sure that will change in the near future. In the mean time Crypto Currencies will only get better, and safer. This past week was interesting watching the Ethereum scare (Ethereum dropped to .10 cents in a flash crash). Ethereum is back up at around the $327 mark. Should be a safe bet seeing how big banks are backing Ethereum. Its one to watch in my opinion. ethereum-frontier-red-design-on-white-womens-premium-t-shirt.jpg

You all have a great day and keep on steeming.

Sort:  

Informative.
couldn't stop myself to resteemed it :)))

Thanks tarunmewara. I very much appreciate that. Have a great day.

I wish I had more to invest right now! I certainly would!

Me too. In the mean time I just post like crazy here on steemit. You will notice your payouts really increase at level 54,55, You are almost there. Have a great day.

Really awesome to know. And very hopeful. Thanks! You too.

I keep hoping that cryptocurrencies are Generation X and X's way out of holding the bag the boomers left us...

Haha. I had to laugh at that. You are so right. We do have a BIG bag on our hands.

Everyone here I love this steem idea! Follow me and I'll follow back!

I am following you now austinsandersco

I am hoping that Steem and Etherium will reach the same height as Bitcoin has. While Steem's value is still rather negligible, I believe it's in the same initial stage as Bitcoin was in its beginning.

If we are patient, we will hopefully see the same dynamic growth.

Wow, wouldn't that be something. I would be smiling right to the bank.

Insightful. Thanks