You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discover your Crypto Portfolio Score and back it up with latest Crypto Millionaire updates

in #bitcoin6 years ago

That app looks great, I track my portfolio with something similar in excel. The millionth supply idea is a little odd,but whatever works for you. I like to go 50-80 percent top 5 coins, 10-25 percent top 100 coins and 10-25 percent ICOs. You express similar views to me about the FUD. Here's a recent post I wrote about the latest bubble https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@crypticat/what-s-happening-meow-crypto-bubble-bursts

Sort:  

Hi there feline friend, 50-80 percent top 5 coins sounds good to me, you are covered. 10-25 percent ICOs seems to much risk for me but, like you say, whatever works for you. If it turns out to be a mistake in the future, you'll have no one but yourself to blame and learn from it, share your stories here.
The millionth of supply strategy will help you not to over invest, I know first world problem hehe. It's been very good for me. regards!