Sort:  

I like the notion BitTorrent getting a token to pay for upload/download.

What concerns me is that Tron had an ICO and hasn’t delivered yet. Now they buy BitTorrent (using TRX ICO funds) and do another ICO (for a currently functional platform).

It seems like they are getting very good at fundraising without yet delivering anything groundbreaking.

BTT may take off, but I’m sitting out on this because I’m leery about professional fundraisers.

Will be a interesting partnership to say the least.
Steem on :)

Yip completely agree... maybe BitTorrent will live again. Still don't like the fact that TRON is ultimately behind this all

Lets see if the hype makes it go x100!

in this market... i doubt it

Hi kindly help me in cryptosolartech to introduce to all steemit member by resteeming my post thanks and godbless

Posted using Partiko Messaging

I'm very excited about this. Will all TRX holders be given Bittorent?

not sure... my understanding is that its a full blown new ICO

Активно развивающийся проект с 2001 года. Элементы этого ICO отображаются не только как аирдроп в atomicwallet но и на binance

The end of an era

Congratulations @crypto-n-custard! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!