Vezt Token!!! Invest in music by your favorite artists!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Can you imagine getting royalties from music streams without having a lick of talent? Well from what I can gather
that is the opportunity that Vezt is providing. I love cryptocurrency the whole idea behind it and the technology but one
thing I love even more is music. So you can imagine how excited I was when i first herd about this platform.

I first heard about Vezt on Instagram. I follow Nipsey Hussle, who is a rapper/businessman. I wasn't surprised that he was interested in Vezt, it seems like he is always keeping an eye out for different avenues of income and has been involved in Crypto for a while now.

Back to Vezt. So what Vezt is trying to accomplish is a platform that allows artist to offer a portion (percentage) of their songs for sale before they hit the general public to investors (you&me) on the platform. By buying a percentage of the song you will make RESIDUAL INCOME from the revenue generated once the songs hit streaming platforms such as apple music, google play, spotify, youtube, etc. If that's not exciting I don't know what is. You mean to tell me that if I hear a song, love it and believe that other people will too, ill be able to invest in it and make money from being right. Yes that is exactly what I am telling you.

Where can I buy Vezt? You purchase Vezt Tokens on either COSS or Qryptos with either BTC or ETH.

THE INFORMATION PROVIDED BELOW IS COPY PASTE DIRECTLY FROM VEZT.CO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE.

Artists and rights holders choose how much they’d like to raise from a part or fraction of their song, the reversion term and set a date for the Initial Song Offering (ISO™).

Rights-buyers (including fans, music professionals and brands) on Vezt, buy song rights during the ISO™, and the artists receive funds credited to their account immediately.

The song rights information is encoded on Vezt’s blockchain.

Song royalties are then collected from Performing Rights Organizations (“PROs”) in 137 countries around the world, as well as STEM, which aggregates digital performance royalties from Spotify, iTunes, YouTube, Pandora, etc.

Vezt transfers those earnings back to the artists and rights-buyers, creating a new marketplace, with no limits on new and exciting music artists will create.

image.jpg

Sort:  

Im also a big fan of Vezt and what they’re doing! I can’t wait till they launch their app.