A Complete Guide To Travel Bali, Indonesia (Part 1)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

A Complete Guide To Bali, Indonesia (Part 1)

After traveling on three different occasions through Bali, I have come to the conclusion that according to the year 'the best places to go' - in my opinion, It comes as a result of crazy growth in tourism, because people climb on incredible beaches and Instagram worthy brunch spots all over the island.

bali .jpg

with honesty ...

In 2013, I go to Lovina and then got a boat in Guilla Travangan Paradise.

In 2015, I visit Seminyak and adopt the scaffolding of the scattered cafes and sunsets along the west coast.

After my most recent trip, in 2017, I go to Nusa Lambong. However, Nusa L shows immediate signs of tourism acquisition.

So the first thing is that when I am planning to travel to Bali and doing my own research then it is advised that if the advice is given, if you are watching online publishing}. Honestly, once I used to love seminyak and now while searching for Bali, I will completely avoid it. The scene has changed in 11 months - the tourism is growing like a crazy.

Although it is not to say that an authentic and absolutely grand side of Bali has not yet been found; Definitely there is.
And remember ... Bali is a very small piece of large and beautiful puzzle that is all indonesia.

Stay Tuned Stay Connected

Next Part Will Be Coming Soon

Sort:  

@crypto.com, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

ok thank you for your support, I followed you please follow back
we can work together :)

Hi please vote and follow me I back u

ok give me upvote and follow i will do the same