You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KYC and AML are Good - Yum

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Dear @guysellars

Interesting choice of topic buddy.

Thank you for sharing link to your publication with me. I will check out this post later on today and you can expect another comment. In meantine ...

I would gladly help you get some exposure with this post if you want me to. When will you publish it, just send me a link via memo, ok?

I can bring some traffic already to this post, but I would need to ask you to help me little bit with task of promoting it:

1) will you reply to every comment?

2) could you visit accounts of those few people, who dropped interesting comment at your post? And then would show your own support by dropping some unique and valuable comment? Idea behind it is simple: I want to help people who will engage with their audience.

I need to ensure that you will give back to community and show your support to others as well.

Let me know what do you think.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr. Good to see you again. I've been focusing a lot on adoption of cyptocurrencies. And, potential barriers, such as KYC and AML, seemed like a good topic to cover. Kinda a necessary evil or two edged sword if you will.

As for your second comment, I'm overwhelmed. I believe that community is built on interaction and here on Steemit, we interact through comments. I appreciate the quality comments you've brought to this post and topic in general.

I'm happy to reply to comments and visit some of those creatives who've added to the topic. Or, may be similar to my own interests.

Thank you again for your help in getting the word out.

Hi @guysellars

I absolutely agree that this topic is a very good one to cover. And you did it very well.

I appreciate the quality comments you've brought to this post and topic in general.

As you may noticed I shared link to your post with others and it seem that people liked your publication as well. You're right - so many quality comments. I hope you can find time to reply to each one and take this opportunity to build few valuable contacts :)

Thank you again for your help in getting the word out.

Indeed my pleasure :)

Yours
Piotr