You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KYC and AML are Good - Yum

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Dear @guysellars

Would you mind telling me if your job is in any way related to blockchain or crypto? I'm naturally trying to get to know valuable people from within this industry and this is my main reason why I'm supporting authors like yourself. To build some new connections :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr. Mine is a technology background in the finance space. Mostly enterprise level applications, I'm familiar with fintech revolution and disruptive impact on traditional business models.

Appreciate you asking. Have a great day.

Wow @guysellars

That sound impressive. Would it be also okey to ask you about your name (so I could remember you better, not only by username) and where you from? Just curious.

Cheers
Piotr

Wow... I have everything you've been searching for, but you failed to make it past the first few Sentences of one of my Posts, only to Comment on how Messy it looked... You owe it to yourself to find out about the Activation of U.S. Crypto-Dollars and Decimal Cents... I am the Source...
March 24, 2019... #ssg-membership

In this shared exchanging world ought to be no I mean no guidelines on little speculation., However we likewise need wellbeing.

Interesting, why no guidelines?

Short but wise comment @aikeen

Cheers, Piotr