You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KYC and AML are Good - Yum

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and dropping by @jackramsey

I believe being anonymous is part of why bitcoin was coined.

That's true. But I think it is clear that bitcoin will fail in that aspect. Already did.

Thanks for sharing that link. Will check out your publication right away.

ps.
You keep posting really quality content. Perhaps you could always send me memo with link to your publication and 2-3 sentences description ? I will gladly support you with upvote, will drop a comment.

Especially if your publication will be related to crypto,blockchain,AI, economy or psychology (just don't send me memos like every day hehe)

And if I will have some time then I will also share your publication with my larger audience and will help you get some extra traffic.

Please keep in mind, that you can count on my help (whenever I can support you, I will) :)

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Happy to hear that,
I sincerely appreciate it.
I am sure to make a memo to you.
I will love to share my work.
I thank you once more.
Regards

Posted using Partiko Android