QASH (My Retirement Crypto)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Capture.PNG

I've been diving deep into the alt-coin market in the past few months to try and dig up the diamonds hidden in the rough. I've turned a modest 2k investment into more than 10k. These gains are exciting for me but I know I can do better in this hyper-bull market. Too many times I've seen altcoins jump up 10x or more in the matter of weeks while I sit back scratching my head wondering why and how I might find one of those awesome gainers. QASH is one of those coins, well maybe not exactly, let me explain.

Qash is a crypto-currency aimed at providing more liquidity to the market. This means that they are trying to create a trading environment that is 100% safe and legitimate, so that big money can easily flow in and out of the crypto markets. At our current stage in the crypto-currency revolution, many of the markets have proven to be unsafe as we have seen hundreds of millions of dollars in different currencies stolen from exchanges that do not have enough security. For reasons such as these we have not seen tons of institutional money pour into the crypto-currency markets. This is where Qash and the Liquid trading platform enter the scene.

On the Liquid trading platform the Quione blockchain will be the technology fueling two very important financial services; World Book and Prime Brokerage. Through World Book, the markets all across the world will be able to communicate and exchange currencies safely. Through Prime brokerage, large institutions such as banks and stock holders will be able to inject money directly into the crypto-currency market. All of these services will be powered by Qash on the Quione blockchain.

This service is extremely important because it will allow money like we have never seen to enter the crypto space. As of January 7th 2018, we are sitting at a total market cap of 828 billion dollars, a number that is very small compared to the money that we will see enter the market in the coming months. I predict that the market will be 5x larger than it is now by June and at least 10x larger by the end of 2018. Looking at the image below, we can see that the total capitalization of the worlds stock markets is 66.8 trillion, a number that is almost 1000 times larger than the capitalization of the entire crypto-currency market. If the Liquid platform powered by Qash is able to capture even 10% of this market, then we will see a crypto-explosion like never before.

Of course if this actually does happen and you are holding on to some Qash tokens you will be handsomely rewarded. Realistically, the price of the Qash token could rise 20x if they are successful in their mission; but the crypto-currency market is anything but realistic. If Qash is truly successful at facilitating the largest trading platform in the cryto-currency space, then I wouldn't be surprised to see the price of Qash 100 times what it is now, making each Qash worth $200. I am already holding Qash, but plan on accumulating much more in the coming days. I am working towards 20k invested, which could potentially turn into a nice 2 million. That is why I call Qash my retirement crypto-currency investment.

Disclaimer:
I am not a professional financial adviser and cannot legally give investment advice. The purpose of this article is not to get people to invest but simply to share my opinion. The crypto-currency market is highly volatile and can cause investors to lose money. Do not invest anything in the market that you cannot afford to lose and please do your own research before investing into anything.

Sort:  

Great Information call on the cryptosystem..
Happy money making as you Steem!

Thanks is there anything better I can do next time to earn an upvote?

Five Penny Coins For Jan 2018
1.Ripple 2.Stellar Lumens 3.Cardano ADA 4.IOTA 5.Tron TRX

Nice picks I think they all have great potential.