15 month long uptrend vs. 3 month long downtrend, which will win?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

15 month long uptrend vs. 3 month long downtrend, which will win?

gWihDFo.jpg

Honestly is it anyone guess how things will turn out in the upcoming weeks, but charting is made ineffective when you have outside factors souring the pot. I personally am not buying many alts due to the volatility, but if you are bold there are pots of gold to be had.

Sort:  

I think that Q1 of this year was pretty cruel towards the cryptomarket but I am a strong believer that the market will make an epic comeback!!
I don't know when it will happen, it maybe tommorow, the next week, the next month! One thing that I am certain about is that there is only one way for the market and that is straight up!!
😎

J.D.

So you truely understand the power of hodl.

Market is waiting to welcome wall Street... the big movie yet to release

can't say any thing :p
Just Hope for good <3
every down has a rise and every rise has a down.

Well, if it me, i will say down trend will win because its hasn't gone half it course.

Possible. A 50% retrace would be painful